Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position

Chavez, Rachel Rachel.Chavez@valesd.org SPED Teacher

DeLong, Sheri Sheri.Delong@valesd.org Kindergarten

Ewing, Larissa Larissa.Ewing@valesd.org 6th grade

Fulleton,Alia Alia.Fulleton@valesd.org 4th grade

Gastanaga, Lynda Lynda.Gastanaga@valesd.org Kindergarten

Grimaldo, Cindy Cindy.Grimaldo@valesd.org P.E.

Hardin, Jessy Jessy.Hardin@valesd.org Secretary

Hawkins, Becky Becky.Hawkins@valesd.org 5th grade

Hawley, Colleen Colleen.Hawley@valesd.org 6th grade

Ineck, Adriane Adriane.Ineck@valesd.org 1st grade

Keller, Janie Janie.Keller@valesd.org Title I Teacher/3rd grade

Knapp, Zach Zach.Knapp@valesd.org 6th grade

Cindy Tolman Cindy.Tolman@valesd.org SPED Secretary

McBride, Alisha Alisha.McBride@valesd.org Superintendent/Title Programs

McBride, Jill Jill.McBride@valesd.org 5th grade

Meiwald, Theresa Theresa.Meiwald@valesd.org Principal

Parker, Michelle Michelle.Parker@valesd.org 2nd grade

Rasmussen, Amy Amy.Rasmussen@valesd.org 1st grade

Reed, Christen Christen.Reed@valesd.org 3rd grade

Reynolds, Samantha Samantha.Reynolds@valesd.org 2nd grade

Sappe, Jody Jody.Sappe@valesd.org Librarian

Schaffeld, Jeri Jeri.Schaffeld@valesd.org SPED Director

Servis, Ashley Ashley.Servis@valesd.org 2nd grade

Sigrah, Andrea Andrea.Sigrah@valesd.org 1st grade

Skerjanec, Veronica Veronica.Skerjanec@valesd.org 5th grade

Studer, Raina Raina.Studer@valesd.org 3rd grade

Tuttle, Christina Christina.Tuttle@valesd.org 4th grade

Holman, William William.Holman@valesd.org ESL Teacher

Yardley, Heather Heather.Yardley@valesd.org 2nd grade

Young, Cassie Cassie.Young@valesd.org 4th grade

Wieland, Melissa Melissa.Wieland@valesd.org K-8 Counselor

Wortman, Heather Heather.Wortman@valesd.org SPED Teacher