Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position

Barnes, Whitney Whitney.Barnes@valesd.org Kindergarten

Barras, Lisa Lisa.Barras@valesd.org Counselor

Bates, Lynne Lynne.Bates@malesd.org Speech

Buhrig, Tonia Tonia.Buhrig@valesd.org Kindergarten

Chavez, Rachel Rachel.Chavez@valesd.org SPED Teacher K-4

DeLong, Sheri Sheri.Delong@valesd.org Kindergarten

Dinsmore, Alix Alix.Dinsmore@valesd.org 6th grade

Doan, Kathleen Kathleen.Doan@valesd.org 2nd grade

Ewing, Larissa Larissa.Ewing@valesd.org 6th grade

Fulleton, Alia Alia.Fulleton@valesd.org 4th grade

Gregory, Bailey Bailey.Gregory@valesd.org Counselor

Grimaldo, Cindy Cindy.Grimaldo@valesd.org Physical Education

Jenkins, Lacie Lacie.Jenkins@valesd.org SPED Secretary

Justus, Jill Jill.Justus@valesd.org Nurse

Keller, Janie Janie.Keller@valesd.org Intervention Specialist

Kesey, Heather Heather.Kesey@valesd.org Secretary

Leary, Jessica Jessica.Leary@valesd.org 1st Grade

Maag, Becca Becca.Maag@valesd.org ESL Teacher

McBride, Alisha Alisha.McBride@valesd.org Superintendent/Title Programs

McBride, Jill Jill.McBride@valesd.org 5th grade

Meiwald, Theresa Theresa.Meiwald@valesd.org Principal

Morrison, Cirbi Cirbi.Morrison@valesd.org 5th Grade

Parker, Michelle Michelle.Parker@valesd.org 2nd grade

Rasmussen, Amy Amy.Rasmussen@valesd.org 1st grade

Reed, Christen Christen.Reed@valesd.org 3rd grade

Sappe, Jody Jody.Sappe@valesd.org Librarian

Schaffeld, Jeri Jeri.Schaffeld@valesd.org SPED Director

Servis, Ashley Ashley.Servis@valesd.org 1st grade

Sigrah, Andrea Andrea.Sigrah@valesd.org 4th grade

Skerjanec, Veronica Veronica.Skerjanec@valesd.org 6th grade

Studer, Raina Raina.Studer@valesd.org 3rd grade

Thomson, Cody Cody.Thomson@valesd.org 5th Grade

Tolman, Cindy Cindy.Tolman@valesd.org Administrative Assistant

Tuttle, Christina Christina.Tuttle@valesd.org 4th grade

Williams, Danielle Danielle.Williams@valesd.org 2nd Grade

Wolfe, Deborah Deborah.wolfe@valesd.org Music Teacher

Yardley, Heather Heather.Yardley@valesd.org 3rd grade

Young, Cassie Cassie.Young@valesd.org 4th grade