Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position

Barras, Lisa Lisa.Barras@valesd.org Counselor

Chavez, Rachel Rachel.Chavez@valesd.org SPED Teacher

DeLong, Sheri Sheri.Delong@valesd.org Kindergarten

Ewing, Larissa Larissa.Ewing@valesd.org 5th/6th Homeroom

Fulleton,Alia Alia.Fulleton@valesd.org 4th

Gastanaga, Lynda Lynda.Gastanaga@valesd.org Kindergarten

Grimaldo, Cindy Cindy.Grimaldo@valesd.org P.E.

Hardin, Jessy Jessy.Hardin@valesd.org Secretary

Hawkins, Becky Becky.Hawkins@valesd.org 5th/6th Reading

Hawley, Colleen Colleen.Hawley@valesd.org 5th/6th Homeroom

Heitstuman, Jodi Jodi.Heitstuman@valesd.org 5th/6th Math

Ineck, Adriane Adriane.Ineck@valesd.org 1st

Keller, Janie Janie.Keller@valesd.org Title I Teacher

Cindy Tolman Cindy.Tolman@valesd.org SPED Secretary

McBride, Alisha Alisha.McBride@valesd.org Superintendent/Title Programs

McBride, Jill Jill.McBride@valesd.org 5th/6th Science

Meiwald, Theresa Theresa.Meiwald@valesd.org Dean of Students/Library/Media Specialist

Morrison, Cirbi Cirbi.Morrison@valesd.org 1st

Parker, Michelle Michelle.Parker@valesd.org 2nd

Rasmussen, Amy Amy.Rasmussen@valesd.org 1st

Reed, Christen Christen.Reed@valesd.org 3rd

Reynolds, Samantha Samantha.Reynolds@valesd.org 2nd

Schaffeld, Jeri Jeri.Schaffeld@valesd.org SPED Director

Servis, Ashley Ashley.Servis@valesd.org 2nd

Sigrah, Andrea Andrea.Sigrah@valesd.org 1st

Skerjanec, Veronica Veronica.Skerjanec@valesd.org 5th/6th Homeroom

Tuttle, Christina Christina.Tuttle@valesd.org 4th

Holman, William William.Holman@valesd.org ESL Teacher

Yardley, Heather Heather.Yardley@valesd.org 3rd

Young, Cassie Cassie.Young@valesd.org 4th

Whiting, Raina Raina.Whiting@valesd.org 3rd

Wieland, Melissa Melissa.Wieland@valesd.org K-8 Counselor

Wortman, Heather Heather.Wortman@valesd.org SPED Teacher