Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position

Barnes, Whitney Whitney.Barnes@valesd.org Kindergarten

Bates, Lynne Lynne.Bates@malesd.org Speech

Chavez, Rachel Rachel.Chavez@valesd.org SPED Teacher K-4

Copenhaver, Crystal Crystal.Copenhaver@valesd.org K-8 Counselor

DeLong, Sheri Sheri.Delong@valesd.org Kindergarten

Dinsmore, Alix Alix.Dinsmore@valesd.org 5th grade

Doan, Kathleen Kathleen.Doan@valesd.org 3rd grade

Ewing, Larissa Larissa.Ewing@valesd.org 6th grade

Fulleton, Alia Alia.Fulleton@valesd.org 4th grade

Grimaldo, Cindy Cindy.Grimaldo@valesd.org P.E.

Hardin, Jessy Jessy.Hardin@valesd.org Secretary

Hasselbach, Melissa Melissa.Hasselbach@valesd.org Food Service

Hawkins, Becky Becky.Hawkins@valesd.org SPED Teacher 5th-8th

Hawley, Colleen Colleen.Hawley@valesd.org 6th grade

Holman, William William.Holman@valesd.org ELL

Jenkins, Lacie Lacie.Jenkins@valesd.org SPED Secretary

Justus, Darby Darby.Justus@valesd.org 5th grade

Justus, Jill Jill.Justus@valesd.org Nurse

Keller, Janie Janie.Keller@valesd.org Title I Teacher/3rd grade

McBride, Alisha Alisha.McBride@valesd.org Superintendent/Title Programs

McBride, Jill Jill.McBride@valesd.org 5th grade

Meiwald, Theresa Theresa.Meiwald@valesd.org Principal

Morrison, Cirbi Cirbi.Morrison@valesd.org Kindergarten

Parker, Michelle Michelle.Parker@valesd.org 2nd grade

Rasmussen, Amy Amy.Rasmussen@valesd.org 1st grade

Reed, Christen Christen.Reed@valesd.org 3rd grade

Reynolds, Samantha Samantha.Reynolds@valesd.org 2nd grade

Sappe, Jody Jody.Sappe@valesd.org Librarian

Schaffeld, Jeri Jeri.Schaffeld@valesd.org SPED Director

Servis, Ashley Ashley.Servis@valesd.org 2nd grade

Sigrah, Andrea Andrea.Sigrah@valesd.org 1st grade

Skerjanec, Veronica Veronica.Skerjanec@valesd.org 6th grade

Studer, Raina Raina.Studer@valesd.org 3rd grade

Tolman, Cindy Cindy.Tolman@valesd.org Administrative Assistant

Tuttle, Christina Christina.Tuttle@valesd.org 4th grade

Holman, William William.Holman@valesd.org ESL Teacher

Yardley, Heather Heather.Yardley@valesd.org 1st grade

Young, Cassie Cassie.Young@valesd.org 4th grade

Wieland, Melissa Melissa.Wieland@valesd.org K-8 Counselor

Wolfe, Deborah Deborah.wolfe@valesd.org Music Teacher